Calendar

You are here

Upcoming Events

Great Decisions Foreign Policy Group: “Russia’s Foreign Policy”

Friday, March 9, 2018, 1:30-3:30 pm
Lake Forest Place Community Room, 1100 Pembridge Drive, Lake Forest

Women's History Month Luncheon

Sunday, March 11, 2018, 11:30 am
Wilmette Park District Golf Club Restaurant, 3900 Fairway Drive, Wilmette

Primary Election

Tuesday, March 20, 2018,

GO VOTE!

Climate Change Interest Group

Thursday, March 22, 2018, 5:30-6:30 pm
Starbucks, 672 North Western Avenue, Lake Forest

Great Decisions Foreign Policy Group: "China and America ..."

Friday, April 13, 2018, 1:30-3:30 pm
Lake Forest Place Community Room, 1100 Pembridge Drive, Lake Forest

Climate Change Interest Group

Thursday, April 26, 2018, 5:30-6:30 pm
Starbucks, 672 North Western Avenue, Lake Forest

Great Decisions Foreign Policy Group: "Media and Foreign Policy"

Friday, May 11, 2018, 1:30-3:30 pm
Lake Forest Place Community Room, 1100 Pembridge Drive, Lake Forest

Climate Change Interest Group

Thursday, May 24, 2018, 5:30-6:30 pm
Starbucks, 672 North Western Avenue, Lake Forest

Great Decisions Foreign Policy Group: "Turkey: A Partner in Crisis"

Friday, June 8, 2018, 1:30-3:30 pm
Lake Forest Place Community Room, 1100 Pembridge Drive, Lake Forest

Great Decisions Foreign Policy Group: "US Global Energy and the Military"

Friday, September 14, 2018, 1:30-3:30 pm
Lake Forest Place Community Room, 1100 Pembridge Drive, Lake Forest

Pages