Calendar

You are here

Upcoming Events

Great Decisions Foreign Policy Group at Lake Forest Library

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 7-8 pm
Lake Forest Library, 360 E. Deerpath Road, Lake Forest

Topic: The Middle East: Regional Disorder (Sign up via LF Library)

Climate Change Interest Group

Thursday, February 28, 2019, 5:30-6:30 pm
Starbucks, 672 N. Western Avenue, Lake Forest

LWVIL Issues Briefing

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 9:30 am - 4 pm
Chicago

Drinks & Discussion at North Shore Distillery

Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 6:30-7:30 pm
North Shore Distillery, 13990 Rockland Road, Green Oaks, IL 60048

Great Decisions Foreign Policy Group at Lake Forest Library

Thursday, March 7, 2019, 7-8 pm
Lake Forest Library, 360 E. Deerpath Road, Lake Forest

Topic: Nuclear Negotiations: Back to the Future? (Sign up via LF Library)

Great Decisions Foreign Policy Group at Lake Forest Place

Friday, March 8, 2019, 1:30-3:30 pm
Lake Forest Place Community Room, 1100 Pembridge Drive, Lake Forest

Topic: The Middle East: Regional Disorder

Candidate Debates

Sunday, March 17, 2019,

Great Decisions Foreign Policy Group at Lake Forest Library

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7-8 pm
Lake Forest Library, 360 E. Deerpath Road, Lake Forest

Topic: The Rise of Populism in Europe (Sign up via LF Library)

Climate Change Interest Group

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 5:30-6:30 pm
Starbucks, 672 N. Western Avenue, Lake Forest

Drinks & Discussion at North Shore Distillery

Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 6:30-7:30 pm
North Shore Distillery, 13990 Rockland Road, Green Oaks, IL 60048

Pages